Jaws

Jaws

Want to see this film near you?

Dates and times
Next
Mean Girls (2024)

Mean Girls (2024)

Want to see this film near you?

Dates and times
Next
Rum Ragged

Rum Ragged

Want to see this show near you?

Venues, dates and times
Next
One Life (2023)

One Life (2023)

Want to see this film near you?

Dates and times
Next
The Holdovers

The Holdovers

Want to see this film near you?

Dates and times
Next
The Great Escaper (2023)

The Great Escaper (2023)

Want to see this film near you?

Dates and times
Next

Live Performances

Show

Rum Ragged
Fri 31 May 2024 - Sat 08 Jun 2024

Rum Ragged

Age range: all ages

Laughing Heart Music

Multiple Venues

Films

Film

One Life (2023)
Sat 25 May 2024 - Fri 14 Jun 2024

One Life (2023) Twelve

Multiple Venues

Film

The Great Escaper (2023)
Sat 25 May 2024 - Fri 28 Jun 2024

The Great Escaper (2023) Twelve A

Multiple Venues

Film

Wicked Little Letters
Wed 29 May 2024 - Thu 19 Sep 2024

Wicked Little Letters Fifteen

Multiple Venues

Film

The Holdovers
Fri 31 May 2024 - Fri 28 Jun 2024

The Holdovers Fifteen

Multiple Venues

Film

A Man Called Otto
Sat 01 Jun 2024 - Sat 23 Nov 2024

A Man Called Otto Fifteen

Multiple Venues

Film

Oppenheimer
Mon 03 Jun 2024 - Fri 18 Oct 2024

Oppenheimer Twelve

Multiple Venues

Film

Untouchable
Thu 06 Jun 2024, 2.00pm

Untouchable Fifteen

Lindridge Parish Hall

Film

Jaws
Sat 08 Jun 2024, 9.30pm

Jaws Twelve

The Secret Garden, Leominster

Film

Vindication Swim
Wed 12 Jun 2024 - Tue 25 Jun 2024

Vindication Swim Parental Guidance

Multiple Venues

Film

Anatomy Of A Fall
Sat 15 Jun 2024 - Thu 27 Jun 2024

Anatomy Of A Fall Fifteen

Multiple Venues

Film

Swede Caroline
Sat 15 Jun 2024 - Sat 29 Jun 2024

Swede Caroline Fifteen

Multiple Venues

Film

Grow Your Own
Fri 21 Jun 2024, 7.30pm

Grow Your Own Parental Guidance

Marton Village Hall

Film

Poor Things
Thu 04 Jul 2024, 7.30pm

Poor Things Eighteen

The Edge Arts Centre

Film

Migration
Fri 05 Jul 2024 - Thu 25 Jul 2024

Migration Universal

Multiple Venues

Film

Pride
Fri 05 Jul 2024, 7.00pm

Pride Fifteen

Conquest Theatre, Bromyard

Film

Barbie
Mon 08 Jul 2024, 7.30pm

Barbie Twelve

The Edge Arts Centre

Film

TBC
Wed 04 Sep 2024 - Fri 13 Dec 2024

TBC Universal

Multiple Venues

Keep up-to-date with all events from Arts Alive and Flicks in the sticks.

What's on email

Areas
Dropdown Please select...

We'll never sell or share your data

Much Ado about Jazz with Chris Gumley and Al Gurr at Upton Magna VH last night - absolutely brilliant night. Such fantastically talented musicians!

Bev Horsley

Excellent venue, interesting choice of films, good choice of refreshments and value for money. Very happy, friendly event. We look forward to coming to Colwall.

Audience feedback - Colwall

I am so pleased I was able to see the film, as is was intended on the big screen. Much better than watching it at home on the television.

Audience feedback - Aston on Clun

Really like the warm intimate atmosphere of these local productions, thank you!

Audience feedback - Aston on Clun

A lovely venue: warm, friendly organisers, quality refreshments, easy booking system.

Audience feedback - Aston on Clun

Excellent service only way some people can see recent films.

Audience feedback - Lingen Village Hall

Most films we've seen are enjoyable, well-chosen for the audience and very entertaining at times. Very well run by the group, especially the refreshments at intermission.

Audience feedback - Lingen

An exciting community resource in this isolated village. 'A taste of culture'.

Audience feedback - Lingen Village Hall

This venue at Tasley is extremely well organised, films are well varied for a mixed audience.

Audience feedback - Tasley

The organisers were very welcoming and offered drinks and cake as everyone arrived. The film (Ali & Ava) was different and gave an insight to other peoples lives. This is why I go to Flicks in the Sticks : to see other films rather than Box Office blockbusters and get a glimpse into other cultures around the world.

Audience feedback - All Stretton