Wicked Little Letters

Wicked Little Letters

Want to see this film near you?

Dates and times
Next
Swede Caroline

Swede Caroline

Want to see this film near you?

Dates and times
Next
Fish Boy

Fish Boy

Want to see this show near you?

Venues, dates and times
Next
One Life (2023)

One Life (2023)

Want to see this film near you?

Dates and times
Next
The Holdovers

The Holdovers

Want to see this film near you?

Dates and times
Next
The Great Escaper (2023)

The Great Escaper (2023)

Want to see this film near you?

Dates and times
Next

Live Performances

Show

Fish Boy
Sun 30 Jun 2024, 11.00am

Fish Boy

Age range: All Ages

2Faced Dance

Shrewsbury Food Festival

Films

Film

The Holdovers
Mon 24 Jun 2024 - Thu 12 Dec 2024

The Holdovers Fifteen

Multiple Venues

Film

Wicked Little Letters
Thu 27 Jun 2024 - Tue 14 Jan 2025

Wicked Little Letters Fifteen

Multiple Venues

Film

Swede Caroline
Sat 29 Jun 2024 - Tue 08 Oct 2024

Swede Caroline Fifteen

Multiple Venues

Film

Poor Things
Thu 04 Jul 2024, 7.30pm

Poor Things Eighteen

The Edge Arts Centre

Film

Pride
Fri 05 Jul 2024, 7.00pm

Pride Fifteen

Conquest Theatre, Bromyard

Film

Migration
Fri 05 Jul 2024 - Thu 25 Jul 2024

Migration Universal

Multiple Venues

Film

Barbie
Mon 08 Jul 2024, 7.30pm

Barbie Twelve

The Edge Arts Centre

Film

A United Kingdom
Sat 27 Jul 2024 - Wed 04 Sep 2024

A United Kingdom Twelve A

Multiple Venues

Film

Scrapper
Fri 16 Aug 2024 - Sat 17 Aug 2024

Scrapper Twelve

Multiple Venues

Film

TBC
Wed 04 Sep 2024 - Fri 07 Feb 2025

TBC Universal

Multiple Venues

Film

One Life (2023)
Thu 05 Sep 2024 - Sat 19 Oct 2024

One Life (2023) Twelve

Multiple Venues

Film

Saving Grace
Thu 05 Sep 2024, 2.00pm

Saving Grace Fifteen

Lindridge Parish Hall

Film

The Old Oak
Tue 10 Sep 2024, 7.30pm

The Old Oak Fifteen

Garway Hall

Film

Perfect Days
Thu 12 Sep 2024 - Tue 12 Nov 2024

Perfect Days Parental Guidance

Multiple Venues

Film

Oppenheimer
Fri 20 Sep 2024, 7.00pm

Oppenheimer Twelve

Marton Village Hall

Film

Keeping Mum
Fri 18 Oct 2024, 7.30pm

Keeping Mum Fifteen

Marton Village Hall

Keep up-to-date with all events from Arts Alive and Flicks in the sticks.

What's on email

Areas
Dropdown Please select...

We'll never sell or share your data

Much Ado about Jazz with Chris Gumley and Al Gurr at Upton Magna VH last night - absolutely brilliant night. Such fantastically talented musicians!

Bev Horsley

Excellent venue, interesting choice of films, good choice of refreshments and value for money. Very happy, friendly event. We look forward to coming to Colwall.

Audience feedback - Colwall

I am so pleased I was able to see the film, as is was intended on the big screen. Much better than watching it at home on the television.

Audience feedback - Aston on Clun

Really like the warm intimate atmosphere of these local productions, thank you!

Audience feedback - Aston on Clun

A lovely venue: warm, friendly organisers, quality refreshments, easy booking system.

Audience feedback - Aston on Clun

Excellent service only way some people can see recent films.

Audience feedback - Lingen Village Hall

Most films we've seen are enjoyable, well-chosen for the audience and very entertaining at times. Very well run by the group, especially the refreshments at intermission.

Audience feedback - Lingen

An exciting community resource in this isolated village. 'A taste of culture'.

Audience feedback - Lingen Village Hall

This venue at Tasley is extremely well organised, films are well varied for a mixed audience.

Audience feedback - Tasley

The organisers were very welcoming and offered drinks and cake as everyone arrived. The film (Ali & Ava) was different and gave an insight to other peoples lives. This is why I go to Flicks in the Sticks : to see other films rather than Box Office blockbusters and get a glimpse into other cultures around the world.

Audience feedback - All Stretton